[ThemeForest]New nulled download Warta – News/Magazine Site Template


General description:

Warta is a responsive HTML template for news or magazine websites. Features Built with Bootstrap Powered with jQuery Responsive layout Clean Design 9 different colors 4 styles: Boxed, Boxed Flat, Full Width, Full Width Flat RTL (Right to Left) languages support Mobile friendly Clean and commented code Included uncompiled LESS and JS files Well Documented Social Icons Amazon AddThis Bebo Behance Blogger CodePen Delicious deviantART Digg Dribbble Dropbox Email Evernote Facebook Feedly Flickr Forrst Foursquare Google+ GitHub Grooveshark Instagram Kickstarter Last.fm LinkedIn Myspace Picasa Pinterest Quora reddit Renren RSS ShareThis Skype SoundCloud Stack Exchange Stack Overflow Steam StumbleUpon Technorati Tencent Weibo Tumblr Twitter Vimeo Vine Wikipedia VK Weibo WordPress XING Yahoo YouTube Zerply Customer Reviews Sources and Credits Framework Bootstrap – http://getbootstrap.com/ Icons 40 Social Media Flat Icons – http://graphicburger.com/40-social-media-flat-icons/ Dashicons – http://melchoyce.github.io/dashicons/ Font Awesome – http://fontawesome.io/ Images Free Use Photos – http://www.flickr.com/groups/freeuse/ Pixabay – http://pixabay.com/ Unsplash – http://unsplash.com/ JavaScripts Plugins Direction-Aware Hover Effect with CSS3 and jQuery – http://tympanus.net/codrops/2012/04/09/direction-aware-hover-effect-with-css3-and-jquery/ gmaps.js – http://hpneo.github.io/gmaps/ imagesLoaded – http://desandro.github.io/imagesloaded/ imgLiquid – https://github.com/karacas/imgliquid/ jQuery – http://jquery.com/ jQuery UI – http://jqueryui.com/ jQuery Marquee Plugin with CSS3 Support – http://aamirafridi.com/jquery/jquery-marquee-plugin jquery-placeholder – https://github.com/mathiasbynens/jquery-placeholder Modernizr – http://modernizr.com/ Nivo Lightbox – http://dev7studios.com/plugins/nivo-lightbox RateIt – http://rateit.codeplex.com/ Tweetie – https://github.com/sonnyt/Tweetie/ Note: The images used on the demo site are for demonstration purposes only and are not included in the download file. Change Log v2.3.2 – September 16, 2014 Changed: lightbox loading image. Fixed: on small devices, logo not displayed properly if the image is too wide. v2.3.1 – September 3, 2014 Added template: blog version 3 v2.3.0 August 18, 2014 Improved: articles appearance

Created 21 January 14
Last Update 17 September 14
Compatible Browsers IE9, IE10, IE11, Firefox, Safari, Opera, Chrome
Compatible With Bootstrap 3.x
ThemeForest Files Included HTML Files, CSS Files, JS Files
Columns 2
Documentation Well Documented
Layout Responsive
Tags 2 columns, background, boxed, clean, flat, full width, magazine, news, responsive, review, right to left, rtl

General Information:

Price: $16

Category: Site Templates

Live Preview: click!

Screenshots: click!

Get download:

Leave a Reply